World Library - eBooks

The Fortunes Rocks Quartet - Anita Shreve

Posted on 29.05.2017

The Fortunes Rocks Quartet(ePUB)

Print Length: 174 pages
Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
Publication Date: 20.08.2017
Language: English

THE FORTUNES ROCKS QUARTET collects four of Anita Shreves most beloved novels-Fortunes Rocks, The Pilots Wife, Sea Glass, and Body Surfing-for the first time. The novels highlight Shreves ability to illuminate womens lives across different eras and share a delightful detail: they are all set in the same coastal New England home, one that has inspired Shreve for over


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All Rights Reserved 2016-2017